bar E-Notify bar Newsletter bar Contact bar Employee

Connect with Clawson.

Blair Memorial Library

Library Hours

gradient

Library Hours


Regular Hours (Labor Day–Memorial Day)

  • Monday | Noon–8:00pm
  • Tuesday | 10:00am–6:00pm
  • Wednesday | Noon–8:00pm
  • Thursday | 10:00am–6:00pm
  • Friday | Closed
  • Saturday | 9:00am–5:00pm
  • Sunday | Closed

Summer Hours (Memorial Day–Labor Day)

  • Monday | Noon–8:00pm
  • Tuesday | 10:00am–6:00pm
  • Wednesday | Noon–8:00pm
  • Thursday | 10:00am–6:00pm
  • Friday | 9:00am–5:00pm
  • Saturday | Closed 
  • Sunday | Closed

 

HOLIDAY CLOSURES
  Tuesday, January 1 | New Years' Day
  Monday, January 21 | Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  Monday, February 18  l  Presidents’ Day
  Saturday, April 20 | Easter
  Saturday, May 25 | Memorial Weekend
  Monday, May 27 | Memorial Day
  Thursday, July 4 | Independence Day
  Friday, July 5 | Independence Day
  Monday, September 2 | Labor Day
  Thursday, November 28 | Thanksgiving 
  Saturday, November 30 | Thanksgiving 
  Tuesday, December 24 | Christmas Eve
  Wednesday, December 25 | Christmas

  Tuesday, December 31 | New Year's Eve
  Wednesday, January 1 | New Year's Day (2020)

City of Clawson | 425 N. Main | Clawson, MI 48017 | Tel 248.435.4500
Blair Memorial Library | Tel 248.588.5500 | see webpage for hours
City Hall Hours | 7:30am – 5:30pm Monday – Thursday | Closed Fridays
DPW Hours | 7:00am – 3:30pm Monday – Thursday | Closed Fridays
Title VI Non-Discrimination Plan | Website Privacy and Linking Policy | Webmaster

Follow Us On Twitter @CityOfClawsonMi

logo logo