bar Notification Subscription bar Newsletter bar Contact bar Employee

Connect with Clawson.

Contact

City Employee Contact Information

gradient

City Employee Contact Information

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Police Department Scott Sarvello Police Chief ssarvello@cityofclawson.com (248)-435-4500 Ext. 133
City Manager's Office Michael Smith City Manager msmith@cityofclawsoncom._ (248)-435-4500 Ext. 111
Building Department Jon Weingarten Administrative Clerk jweingarten@cityofclawson.com (248)-435-4500 Ext. 121
Building Department Barbara Chambers Code Enforcement Officer bchambers@cityofclawson.com (248)-435-4500 Ext. 113
Building Department Jon Ruthenbeck Fire Marshal jruthenbeck@cityofclawson.com (248)-435-4500 Ext. 114
DPW Lisa Rosati Administrative Clerk lrosati@cityofclawson.com (248)-288-3222
Treasurer's Office Stacey Hodges City Treasurer shodges@cityofclawson.com (248)-435-4500 Ext. 138
Police Department Theresa Dorsett Administrative Clerk tdorsett@cityofclawson.com (248)-435-4500 Ext. 122
Cable TV David Ouellette Cable TV / Internet Coordinator douellette@cityofclawson.com (248)-435-5960
DPW Matt Hodges DPW Superintendent mhodges@cityofclawson.com (248)-288-3222 Ext. 24
Downtown Development Authority Joan Horton DDA Director ddadirector@cityofclawson.com (248)-435-5299
Parks & Recreation Gina Boyd Director of Recreation and Senior Services gboyd@cityofclawson.com (248)-589-0334
Library Jenni Gannod Library Director jgannod@tln.lib.mi.us (248)-588-5500
Library Kristin Church Youth Services Librarian kchurch@tln.lib.mi.us (248)-588-5500
DPW Motor Pool DPW Motor Pool (248)-288-3222 Ext. 25
Water Department Water Department water@cityofclawson.com (248)-288-3222 Ext. 22
City Clerk's Office G. Machele Kukuk Interim City Clerk cityclerk@cityofclawson.com (248)-435-4500 Ext. 118
Police Department Cathy Haney Records chaney@cityofclawson.com (248)-435-5000
Finance Lori Fisher Finance Director lfisher@cityofclawson.com (248)-435-4500
City Manager's Office Nikalas Stepnitz Assistant to the City Manager nstepnitz@cityofclawson.com (248)-435-4500 Ext. 110

City of Clawson | 425 N. Main | Clawson, MI 48017 | Tel 248.435.4500
Blair Memorial Library | Tel 248.588.5500 | see webpage for hours
City Hall Hours | 11:00am - 4:00pm (COVID HOURS) Monday – Thursday | Closed Fridays
DPW Hours | 7:00am – 3:30pm Monday – Thursday | Closed Fridays
Title VI Non-Discrimination Plan | Website Privacy and Linking Policy | Webmaster

Follow Us On Twitter @CityOfClawsonMi

logo logo