Clawson Police Department Contact Information

 

425 N. Main Street
Clawson, MI 48017

Phone Numbers

Emergency:
Non-Emergency:
Chief's Office
Detective Bureau:
Records:

911
(248) 524-3477
(248) 435-5000 Press 4
(248) 435-5000 Press 3
(248) 435-5000 Press 2 

Email a Clawson Officer

Chief Anderson  Handerson@cityofclawson.com
D/Lt Sarvello Ssarvello@cityofclawson.com
 Sgt. Scott Dscott@cityofclawson.com 
 Sgt. Haynes Whaynes@cityofclawson.com 
Sgt. Bauss Kbauss@cityofclawson.com
 Ofc. McDonald Rmcdonald@cityofclawson.com 
 Ofc. Schreiber Rschreiber@cityofclawson.com 
 Det. Reinhardt Jreinhardt@cityofclawson.com 
 Ofc. Rands Jrands@cityofclawson.com 
 Ofc. Horne Jhorne@cityofclawson.com 
 Ofc. Adams Dadams@cityofclawson.com 
 Ofc. Darr Pdarr@cityofclawson.com 
 Ofc. Mills Dmills@cityofclawson.com 
 Ofc. Calamita Icalamita@cityofclawson.com 
 Ofc. Nemer-Kaiser Anemer-kaiser@cityofclawson.com 
 Ofc. Shearer Jshearer@cityofclawson.com 
Ofc. Vierk  Svierk@cityofclawson.com