bar E-Notify bar Newsletter bar Contact

Connect with Clawson.

Police Department

Clawson Police Department Contact Information

gradient

Clawson Police Department Contact Information

 clawsonpatch2

425 N. Main Street
Clawson, MI 48017

Phone Numbers

Emergency:
Non-Emergency:
Chief's Office
Detective Bureau:
Records:

911
(248) 524-3477
(248) 435-5000 Press 4
(248) 435-5000 Press 3
(248) 435-5000 Press 2 

Email a Clawson Officer

Chief Anderson Handerson@cityofclawson.com
D/Lt Sarvello Ssarvello@cityofclawson.com
 Sgt. Scott Dscott@cityofclawson.com 
 Sgt. Horne Jhorne@cityofclawson.com
 Sgt. Bauss Kbauss@cityofclawson.com
 Ofc. McDonald Rmcdonald@cityofclawson.com 
 Ofc. Schreiber Rschreiber@cityofclawson.com 
 Ofc. Reinhardt Jreinhardt@cityofclawson.com 
 Ofc. Rands Jrands@cityofclawson.com 
 Ofc. Adams Dadams@cityofclawson.com 
 Ofc. Darr Pdarr@cityofclawson.com 
 Det. Mills Dmills@cityofclawson.com 
 Ofc. Calamita Icalamita@cityofclawson.com 
 Ofc. Nemer-Kaiser Anemer-kaiser@cityofclawson.com 
 Ofc. Shearer Jshearer@cityofclawson.com 
 Ofc. Vierk Svierk@cityofclawson.com
 Ofc. Haley Shaley@cityofclawson.com

City of Clawson | 425 N. Main | Clawson, MI 48017 | Tel 248.435.4500
Blair Memorial Library | Tel 248.588.5500 | see webpage for hours
City Hall Hours | 7:30am – 5:30pm Monday – Thursday | Closed Fridays
DPW Hours | 7:00am – 3:30pm Monday – Thursday | Closed Fridays
Title VI Non-Discrimination Plan | Website Privacy and Linking Policy | Webmaster

Follow Us On Twitter @CityOfClawsonMi

logo logo