bar E-Notify bar Newsletter bar Contact bar Employee

Connect with Clawson.

Cable TV & Internet

Municipal Channel Program Schedule

gradient

Municipal Channel Program Schedule

Look for regular updates here (subject to change and equipment outages)

City Council Meetings

Tuesday, July 17 — 7:30pm
Wednesday, July 18 from 4am-10pm
Monday, August 6 from 4am-10pm

WEDNESDAY, August 8 — 7:30pm (Moved from the 7th due to election)
THURSDAY,  August 9 from 4am-10pm
Monday, August 20 from 4am-10pm

Tuesday, August 21 — 7:30pm
Wednesday, August 22 from 4am-10pm
Monday, September 3 from 4am-10pm 

Planning Commission Meeting

Tuesday, August 14 — 7:30pm
Wednesday, August 15 from 4am-10pm

Tuesday, August 28 — 7:30pm
Wednesday, August 29 from 4am-10pm

Traffic and Safety Board Meeting

Thursday, August 2 — 7:30pm
Friday, August 3 from 4am-10pm

Thursday, September 6 — 7:30pm
Friday, September 7 from 4am-10pm

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting

Thursday, August 16 — 7:30pm
Friday, August 17 from 4am-10pm

Thursday, September 20 — 7:30pm
Friday, September 21 from 4am-10pm

Downtown Development Authority Meeting

From Wednesday, August 15
Monday, August 27 from 4am-10pm (moved do to council replay)

From Wednesday, September 19
Monday, September 24 from 4am-10pm

Parks & Recreation Board

Monday, August 13 — 7:00pm
Saturday, August 18 at 4am, 8am, 12pm, 4pm, 8pm

Monday, September 10 — 7:00pm
Saturday, September 15 at at 4am, 8am, 12pm, 4pm, 8pm

Blair Memorial Library Board

From Tuesday, August 14
Saturday, August 18 at 6am, 10am, 2pm, 6pm, 10pm

From Tuesday, September 11
Saturday, September 15 at 6am, 10am, 2pm, 6pm, 10pm

Awesome Clawson

With Madison & Max Siwak
Saturday, August 04 & 11 & 25 And Sept. 1
Thursday, August 23 & 30
Friday, August 10 & 24 & 31
Monday, May 7 & 28
4am, 4:30am, 5am, 5:30am, 6am, 6:30am, 7am, 7:30am, 8am, 8:30am, 9am, 9:30am
10am, 10:30am, 11am, 11:30am, 12pm, 12:30pm, 1pm, 1:30pm, 2pm, 2:30pm,
3pm, 3:30pm, 4pm, 4:30pm, 5pm, 5:30pm, 6pm, 6:30pm,7pm, 7:30pm,
8pm, 8:30pm, 9pm, 9:30pm, 10pm, 10:30pm

City of Clawson Events Info Programs: (Imported)

Sundays in August

from 4am to 11pm

Clawson Tree Lighting Ceremony
from November  29, 2017

December 11 & 14 & 15 & 24 & 25
4am, 5am, 6am, 7am, 8am, 9am,
10am, 11am, 12pm, 1pm, 2pm, 3pm
4pm, 5pm, 6pm, 7pm, 8pm, 9pm, 10pm

State of the City, Schools, Chamber and Awards Ceremony - March 14, 2018

April 12 & 13 & 26 & 27
4am, 6am, 8am, 10am, 12pm, 2pm, 4pm, 6pm, 8pm, 10pm

CLAW TV:
4th of July Parade 2018
Tuesday, August 7th
at 4am, 6am, 8am, 10am, 12pm, 
2pm, 4pm, 6pm, 8pm, 10pm

Clawson Lions Club Car Show 2017

Sunday, December 3rd and 10th
4am, 6am, 8am, 10am, 12pm,

2pm, 4pm, 6pm, 8pm, 10pm

City of Clawson | 425 N. Main | Clawson, MI 48017 | Tel 248.435.4500
Blair Memorial Library | Tel 248.588.5500 | see webpage for hours
City Hall Hours | 7:30am – 5:30pm Monday – Thursday | Closed Fridays
DPW Hours | 7:00am – 3:30pm Monday – Thursday | Closed Fridays
Title VI Non-Discrimination Plan | Website Privacy and Linking Policy | Webmaster

Follow Us On Twitter @CityOfClawsonMi

logo logo