Municipal Channel Program Schedule

Look for regular updates here (subject to change and equipment outages)

City Council Meetings

Tuesday, April 18 — 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 19 from 4am-10pm
Monday, May 1 from 4am-10pm

Tuesday, May 2 — 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 3 from 4am-10pm
Monday, May 15 from 4am-10pm

Tuesday, May 16 — 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 17 from 4am-10pm
Monday, June 5 from 4am-10pm 

Planning Commission Meeting

Tuesday, May 9 — 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 10 from 4am-10pm

Tuesday, May 23 — 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 24 from 4am-10pm

Traffic and Safety Board Meeting

Thursday, March 2 — 7:30pm
Friday, March 3 from 4am-10pm


Thursday, April 6 — 7:30pm
Friday, April 7 from 4am-10pm

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting

Thursday, May 18 — 7:30pm
Friday, May 19 from 4am-10pm

Thursday, June 15 — 7:30pm
Friday, June 16 from 4am-10pm

Downtown Development Authority Meeting

From Thursday, May 17
Monday, May 22 from 4am-10pm

From Wednesday, June 21
Monday, June 26 from 4am-10pm

Parks & Recreation Board

Monday, May 8 — 7:00pm
Saturday, May 13 from 4am-10pm

Monday, June 12 — 7:00pm
Saturday, June 17 from 4am-10pm

Blair Memorial Library Board

From Tuesday, May 9
Sunday, May 14 from 4am-10pm

From Tuesday, June 13
Sunday, June 18 from 4am-10pm

Awesome Clawson

With Madison & Max Siwak
Tuesday, May 2 & 9 & 16 & 23 and Thursday, May 19 and Monday, May 8
4am, 5am, 6am, 7am, 8am, 9am, 10am, 11am,
12pm, 1pm, 2pm, 3pm, 4pm
Saturday, May 6 & 20 & 27
4am, 5am, 6am, 7am, 8am, 9am, 10am, 11am,
12pm, 1pm, 2pm, 3pm, 4pm, 5pm, 6pm, 7pm, 8pm, 9pm, 10pm

Acting Out Kids Community Theatre

Channel Magnificent - February and March 2017
April 6 & 7 & 13 & 14 at
4am, 5am, 6am, 7am, 8am, 9am, 10am, 11am, 12pm,
1pm, 2pm, 3pm, 4pm, 5pm, 6pm, 7pm, 8pm, 9pm, 10pm

City Council Budget Workshops:

from Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Thursday, May 4
4am, 7am, 10am, 1pm, 4pm, 7pm, 10pm

from Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Thursday, May 11
4am, 7am, 10am, 1pm, 4pm, 7pm, 10pm

from Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Friday, May 12
4am, 8am, 12pm, 4pm, 8pm

Clawson/Troy Optimist Club - Oratorical Contest
from March 20, 2017

March 30 & 31 and April 23 & 27 & 28 & 30
4am, 6am, 8am, 10am, 12pm,
2pm, 4pm, 6pm, 8pm, 10pm

Crossing Islands Video from July 2015

Friday, May 5 and Sunday, May 7
4am, 5am, 6am, 7am, 8am, 9am, 10am, 11am,
12pm, 1pm, 2pm, 3pm, 4pm, 5pm,
6pm, 7pm, 8pm, 9pm, 10pm