bar E-Notify bar Newsletter bar Contact

Connect with Clawson

Cable TV & Internet

Municipal Channel Program Schedule

gradient

Municipal Channel Program Schedule

Look for regular updates here (subject to change and equipment outages)

City Council Meetings

Tuesday, June 6 — 7:30pm
Wednesday, June 7 from 4am-10pm
Monday, June 19 from 4am-10pm

Tuesday, June 20 — 7:30pm
Wednesday, June 21 from 4am-10pm
Monday, July 3 from 4am-10pm

WEDNESDAY, July 5 — 7:30pm
SUNDAY, July 9 from 4am-10pm
Monday, July 17 from 4am-10pm 

Planning Commission Meeting

Tuesday, June 13 — 7:30pm
Wednesday, June 14 from 4am-10pm

Tuesday, June 27 — 7:30pm
Wednesday, June 28 from 4am-10pm

Traffic and Safety Board Meeting

Thursday, July 6 — 7:30pm
Friday, July 7 from 4am-10pm

Thursday, August 3 — 7:30pm
Friday, August 4 from 4am-10pm

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting

Thursday, June 15 — 7:30pm
Friday, June 16 from 4am-10pm

Thursday, July 20 — 7:30pm
Friday, July 21 from 4am-10pm

Downtown Development Authority Meeting

From Wednesday, June 21
Monday, June 26 from 4am-10pm

From Wednesday, July 19
Monday, July 24 from 4am-10pm

Parks & Recreation Board

Monday, June 12 — 7:00pm
Saturday, June 17 from 4am-10pm

Monday, July 10 — 7:00pm
Saturday, July 15 from 4am-10pm

Blair Memorial Library Board

From Tuesday, June 13
Sunday, June 18 from 4am-10pm

From Tuesday, July 11
Sunday, July 16 from 4am-10pm

Awesome Clawson

With Madison & Max Siwak
Tuesday, June 6 & 13 & 20 & 27 and Thursday, June 15  & ## and Monday, June 12
4am, 5am, 6am, 7am, 8am, 9am, 10am, 11am,
12pm, 1pm, 2pm, 3pm, 4pm
Saturday, June 10 & 24 & ##
4am, 5am, 6am, 7am, 8am, 9am, 10am, 11am,
12pm, 1pm, 2pm, 3pm, 4pm, 5pm, 6pm, 7pm, 8pm, 9pm, 10pm

Acting Out Kids Community Theatre

Channel Magnificent - Episodes 5 & 6
June 4 & 8 & 9 & 11 at
4am, 5am, 6am, 7am, 8am, 9am, 10am, 11am, 12pm,
1pm, 2pm, 3pm, 4pm, 5pm, 6pm, 7pm, 8pm, 9pm, 10pm

City Council Budget Workshops:

from Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Thursday, May 4
4am, 7am, 10am, 1pm, 4pm, 7pm, 10pm


from Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Thursday, May 11
4am, 7am, 10am, 1pm, 4pm, 7pm, 10pm

from Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Friday, May 12
4am, 8am, 12pm, 4pm, 8pm

Clawson/Troy Optimist Club - Oratorical Contest
from March 20, 2017

March 30 & 31 and April 23 & 27 & 28 & 30
4am, 6am, 8am, 10am, 12pm,
2pm, 4pm, 6pm, 8pm, 10pm

Crossing Islands Video from July 2015

June 22, 23, 25, 29, 30
4am, 5am, 6am, 7am, 8am, 9am, 10am, 11am,
12pm, 1pm, 2pm, 3pm, 4pm, 5pm,
6pm, 7pm, 8pm, 9pm, 10pm

City of Clawson | 425 N. Main | Clawson, MI 48017 | Tel 248.435.4500
Blair Memorial Library | Tel 248.588.5500 | see webpage for hours
City Hall Hours | 7:30am – 5:30pm Monday – Thursday | Closed Fridays
DPW Hours | 7:00am – 3:30pm Monday – Thursday | Closed Fridays
Title VI Non-Discrimination Plan | Website Privacy and Linking Policy | Webmaster

Follow Us On Twitter @CityOfClawsonMi

logo logo