Clawson Chamber of Commerce

Clawson Chamber of Commerce

Feel free to stop by during our business hours, or call us!

Check out our website for more information:  www.clawsonchamber.com

Clawson Chamber of Commerce
425 N. Main Street
Clawson, MI  48017

Hours of Operation:
Monday, Tuesday & Thursday
8:30 am - 2:00 pm

Contact:
phone: 248.435.6500
cell phone: 248.709.8633
email: msames@dishmail.net

About The Clawson Chamber of Commerce and Its Membership

Established in 1958, growing business and building community have been the longtime work of our organization from its inception. Through collaborations with government, member businesses, community partners, volunteers (both members and non-members) and other representatives, we continue to be successful in our efforts to improve the community in which we live and conduct business.

Our Chamber has always been able to depend on its members to carry out our mission, implement our plans and define our future. Excellent networking opportunities are abundant through our "M2M" program, and many other community events. More than just a networking vehicle and voice for local business, we are active in our support of the community: Monies that we raise support local education programs, and other events/ activities that provide us the opportunity to "give-back" to the people who have been so supportive to us over the years.

The chamber works with the community - the businesses, the schools, the government and the people, to create an environment that breeds success on all levels - personal, family, neighborhood, and business. A community that works together thrives as a whole.

Our Mission: To take a leadership role in the development and growth of the Clawson business community, while promoting a positive atmosphere of cooperation between business, schools, government, and the community at large.

Our Vision: To be an innovative, trusted and respected buiness advocate that drives both economic and social growth as well as improvement on behalf of, and in support of, our members and the local community.

Contact Chamber Members:

President: Char Larson CLarson@LarsonConsulting.com Owner, Larson Consulting, LLC
Executive Director: Mary Lou Sames msames@dishmail.net
Secretary: Machele Kukuk mkukuk@cityofclawson.com Clawson City Clerk

Board of Directors:

Monique Beels - Clawson School District Monique.Beels@clawson.k12.mi.us
Amy Lewis - AIMGraphics
aimsgraphics@yahoo.com
Carol Mason - The Daily Tribune
carol.mason@dailytribune.com
Michael Auger - Auger's Auto Body Collision
info@augersautobody.com
John Chisholm - Hulton House Corp.
jkchisholm@sbcglobal.net
Mike Lucich - Young Bowling & Trophy
mike@youngbowling.com
Kevin Pelkey - Gil's Northwood Collision
gilsnw@comcast.net
Lynn Bilski - Gateway Country Day School
gatewaycds@att.net
Tracey Borg - Clips Coupons /Your Town Marketing
tracey.borg@yahoo.com
Membership Director:
Richard Welsh, R.A. Welsh Insurance