bar E-Notify bar Newsletter bar Contact bar Employee

Connect with Clawson.

Contact

City Employee Contact Information

gradient

City Employee Contact Information

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Building Department Jim Albus Director of Building & Planning jalbus@cityofclawson.com (248)-435-4500 Ext. 115
Police Department Harry Anderson Police Chief handerson@cityofclawson.com (248)-435-4500 Ext. 133
City Manager's Office Karen Erickson Administrative Assistant kerickson@cityofclawson.com (248)-435-4500 Ext. 110
City Manager's Office Mark Pollock City Manager/Finance Director mpollock@cityofclawson.com (248)-435-4500 Ext. 111
Building Department Jon Weingarten Administrative Clerk jweingarten@cityofclawson.com (248)-435-4500 Ext. 121
Building Department Barbara Chambers Code Enforcement Officer bchambers@cityofclawson.com (248)-435-4500 Ext. 113
Building Department Jon Ruthenbeck Fire Marshal jruthenbeck@cityofclawson.com (248)-435-4500 Ext. 114
Building Department Susie Stec Economic Development Coordinator sstec@cityofclawson.com (248)-435-4500 Ext. 126
DPW Lisa Rosati Administrative Clerk lrosati@cityofclawson.com (248)-288-3222
Treasurer's Office Stacey Hodges City Treasurer shodges@cityofclawson.com (248)-435-4500 Ext. 138
Police Department Theresa Dorsett Administrative Clerk tdorsett@cityofclawson.com (248)-435-4500 Ext. 122
City Clerk's Office Michael Smith City Clerk msmith@cityofclawson.com (248)-435-4500 Ext. 118
Cable TV David Ouellette Cable TV / Internet Coordinator douellette@cityofclawson.com (248)-435-5960
DPW Doug Ballard DPW Superintendent dballard@cityofclawson.com (248)-288-3222 Ext. 23
DPW Matt Hodges DPW Assistant Superintendent mhodges@cityofclawson.com (248)-288-3222 Ext. 24
Engineering Harry Drinkwine Engineering clawsoneng@m80.net (248)-288-3222 Ext. 27
Museum Melodie Nichols Museum Curator historicalmuseum@cityofclawson.com (248)-588-9169
Downtown Development Authority Joan Horton DDA Director ddadirector@cityofclawson.com (248)-435-5299
Parks & Recreation Kathy Leenhouts Director of Recreation & Senior Services kleenhouts@cityofclawson.com (248)-589-0334
Parks & Recreation Gina Boyd Communications Coordinator gboyd@cityofclawson.com (248)-589-0334
Library Jenni Gannod Library Director jgannod@tln.lib.mi.us (248)-588-5500
Library Kristin Church Youth Services Librarian kchurch@tln.lib.mi.us (248)-588-5500
Building Department Greg Elliott City Planner - McKenna cityplanner@cityofclawson.com (248)-596-0920
DPW Motor Pool DPW Motor Pool (248)-288-3222 Ext. 25
Water Department Water Department water@cityofclawson.com (248)-288-3222 Ext. 22
City Clerk's Office Victoria Mitchell Deputy City Clerk vmitchell@cityofclawson.com (248)-435-4500 Ext. 116
Police Department Cathy Haney Records chaney@cityofclawson.com (248)-435-5000
Treasurer's Office Megan Peel Administrative Clerk mpeel@cityofclawson.com (248)-435-4500 Ext. 120

City of Clawson | 425 N. Main | Clawson, MI 48017 | Tel 248.435.4500
Blair Memorial Library | Tel 248.588.5500 | see webpage for hours
City Hall Hours | 7:30am – 5:30pm Monday – Thursday | Closed Fridays
DPW Hours | 7:00am – 3:30pm Monday – Thursday | Closed Fridays
Title VI Non-Discrimination Plan | Website Privacy and Linking Policy | Webmaster

Follow Us On Twitter @CityOfClawsonMi

logo logo